classes

More classes are always being added- keep an eye out here & on our facebook page!

Stitch ‘n *****
Wednesdays @ 1pm
FREE

Needlefelting Class- 2D Beach Scene
Wednesday, January 23, 6:30-8:30pm
Cost: $30 w/shared tools OR $40 with tool kit to take home
Instructor: Peg Bourgeois
email to register

String Art Snowflake Make & Take
Thursday, January 24, 6:30-8:30pm
Cost: $40
Instructor: Carissa Campbell
email to register

Kids Zentangle
Sunday, January 27, 11am-12pm
Cost: $25, with shared supplies
Instructor: Emily Classon
email to register

Needlefelting Class- Wooly Sheep
Tuesday, January 29, 11am-1pm
Cost: $30 w/shared tools OR $40 with tool kit to take home
Instructor: Peg Bourgeois
email to register

Paper Quilling Valentine Card and Heart Earrings
Saturday, February 2, 1-3pm
Instructor: Angela Noble
Cost: $40 with shared tools
email to register

Tween/Teen Paper Quilling “Bee Mine” Valentine Card
Saturday, February 3, 12-2pm
Instructor: Angela Noble
Cost: $35 with shared tools
email to register

Valentine Heart Decor Make and Take
Thursday, February 7, 6:30-8:30pm
Instructor: Cindy Mekelenberg
Cost: $40
email to register

Daddy and Me Valentine Tea with Handprint Craft
Saturday, February 9, 2-3pm
Instructor: Carissa Campbell
Cost: $30 per pair ($10/additional child)
email to register

Getting Out of Automatic Mode with Your DSLR
Sunday, February 10, 1-3pm
Instructor: Kevin Jordan
Cost: $40
email to register

Needlefelt a Credit Card Holder
Tuesday, February 12, 11am-1pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35 w\ shared tools OR $40 w\ tool kit to keep
email to register

Pint/Wine Glass Etching w\ One Hope Wine Tasting
Thursday, February 14, 7-8pm
Instructor: Liz Dahlgren
Cost: $50 per couple
email to register

Lighted Sign Make and Take w\ One Hope Wine Tasting
Friday, February 15, 7-9pm
Instructor: Carissa Campbell
Cost: $60 per couple
email to register

Tangles and Tasting: Wine Ring Zentangle w\ One Hope Wine Tasting
Saturday, February 16, 6-8pm
Instructor: Emily Classon
Cost: $45
email to register

Kid’s Zentangle
Sunday, February 17, 11am-12pm
Instructor: Emily Classon
Cost: $25
email to register

Intro to Rug Hooking
Wednesday, February 20, 6:30-8:30pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35
email to register

Book Club: Modern Persuasion by Sara Marks
Thursday, February 21, 7-8pm
FREE

Writing Your First Draft Writer’s Workshop
Sunday, February 24, 1pm
Instructor: Sara Marks
Cost: $10, drop in

Angelic Guidance- ½ hour private sessions
Thursday, February 28, 10am-1pm
Call, email or FB message to reserve your slot.
Cost: $75
with Spirit Medium Teresa Baker-Opland

Needlefelted Bowls
Thursday, February 28, 6:30-8:30pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35 w\ shared tools OR $40 w\ tool kit to keep
email to register

Spirit Gathering Session
Friday, March 1, 7-9pm
-with Spirit Medium Teresa Baker-Opland
Cost: TBD
email to register

Tween/Teen Paper Quilling
Saturday, March 2, 12-2pm
Instructor: Angela Noble
Cost: $35 with shared tools
email to register

Paper Quilling
Sunday, March 10, 1-3pm
Instructor: Angela Noble
Cost: $40 with shared tools
email to register

Needlefelting
Tuesday, March 12, 11am-1pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35 w\ shared tools OR $40 w\ tool kit to keep
email to register

Angels Among Us Workshop
Thursday, March 14, 7-9pm
Instructor: Teresa Baker-Opland
Cost: TBD
email to register

Kids Zentangle
Saturday, March 16, 11am-12pm
Instructor: Emily Classon
Cost: $25
email to register

Intro to Rug Hooking
Thursday, March 21, 6:30-8:30pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35
email to register

Needlefelting
Wednesday, March 27, 6:30-8:30pm
Instructor: Peggy Bourgeois
Cost: $35 w\ shared tools OR $40 w\ tool kit to keep
email to register

The Intuitive Within Workshop
Thursday, March 28, 7-9pm
Instructor: Teresa Baker Opland
Cost: TBD
email to register

**We reserve the right to cancel/postpone any class if it is under-enrolled.**

Private Crafting Nights Available
Cost determined by project chosen
Instructor: the artisans exchange staff of professional crafters
Contact us to schedule your group for:
Bridal Shower/Bachelorette Party
Girls Night Out
Fundraisers
Birthday Parties
et al
e-mail to request more info

This store is a demo for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: